Dave Daniels   daved@cvbc.net  Married to Sharon

Dave Daniels
daved@cvbc.net
Married to Sharon

Alan Dunham   aland@cvbc.net  Married to Emily

Alan Dunham
aland@cvbc.net
Married to Emily

Steve Hein - Elder Candidate   steveh@cvbc.net  Married to Shelley

Steve Hein - Elder Candidate
steveh@cvbc.net
Married to Shelley

Matt Jewell   mattj@cvbc.net  Married to Jodi

Matt Jewell
mattj@cvbc.net
Married to Jodi

Stuart Krause   stuartk@cvbc.net  Married to Libby

Stuart Krause
stuartk@cvbc.net
Married to Libby

Troy Solava - Elder Candidate   troys@cvbc.net  Married to Lindsay

Troy Solava - Elder Candidate
troys@cvbc.net
Married to Lindsay

Wayne Street   waynes@cvbc.net  Married to Brenda

Wayne Street
waynes@cvbc.net
Married to Brenda

Brent Tilton   brentt@cvbc.net  Married to Debbie

Brent Tilton
brentt@cvbc.net
Married to Debbie