Meet our Staff

Heather Clutter   Children's Ministry Director   heatherc@cvbc.net  Married to Spencer

Heather Clutter
Children's Ministry Director
heatherc@cvbc.net
Married to Spencer

Alan Dunham   Student Ministry Director   aland@cvbc.net  Married to Emily

Alan Dunham
Student Ministry Director
aland@cvbc.net
Married to Emily

Libby Krause   Administrative Assistant   libbyk@cvbc.net  Married to Stuart

Libby Krause
Administrative Assistant
libbyk@cvbc.net
Married to Stuart

Chris Kriehn   Office Manager   chrisk@cvbc.net  Married to Bryan

Chris Kriehn
Office Manager
chrisk@cvbc.net
Married to Bryan

Jodi Jewell   Music Ministry Director    jodij@cvbc.net     Married to Matt

Jodi Jewell
Music Ministry Director
jodij@cvbc.net
Married to Matt

Mary Jorstad  Custodian  maryj@cvbc.net  Married to Lonnie

Mary Jorstad
Custodian
maryj@cvbc.net
Married to Lonnie

Troy Solava   Teaching Elder   troys@cvbc.net  Married to Lindsay

Troy Solava
Teaching Elder
troys@cvbc.net
Married to Lindsay

Micah Wolf   Interim Graphics Specialist   graphics@cvbc.net

Micah Wolf
Interim Graphics Specialist
graphics@cvbc.net