Meet our Staff

Heather Clutter Children's Ministry Director heatherc@cvbc.net Married to Spencer

Heather Clutter
Children's Ministry Director
heatherc@cvbc.net
Married to Spencer

Alan Dunham Student Ministry Director aland@cvbc.net Married to Emily

Alan Dunham
Student Ministry Director
aland@cvbc.net
Married to Emily

Libby Krause Administrative Assistant libbyk@cvbc.net Married to Stuart

Libby Krause
Administrative Assistant
libbyk@cvbc.net
Married to Stuart

Chris Kriehn Office Manager chrisk@cvbc.net Married to Bryan

Chris Kriehn
Office Manager
chrisk@cvbc.net
Married to Bryan

Jodi Jewell Music Ministry Director jodij@cvbc.net Married to Matt

Jodi Jewell
Music Ministry
Director
jodij@cvbc.net
Married to Matt

Jeff Johnson Custodian jeffj@cvbc.net Married to Sara  

Jeff Johnson
Custodian
jeffj@cvbc.net
Married to Sara
 

Amy Solberg Media Director amys@cvbc.net Married to Pete

Amy Solberg
Media Director
amys@cvbc.net
Married to Pete

Jim Woldhuis Preaching Elder jimw@cvbc.net Married to Bev  

Jim Woldhuis
Preaching Elder
jimw@cvbc.net
Married to Bev